Faculty/Staff Directory

Use the search bar to find a specific staff member or browse through the list below


Evan Aldridge

Director of Admissions, Director Online Worship and Music Studies

Evan Aldridge

Phone: (405) 912-9007

Email: ealdridge@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Frank Anderson

Adjunct Instructor, Math

Dr. Frank Anderson

Phone: (405) 912-9034

Email: fanderson@ru.edu

More info
Patti Ashby

Registrar

Patti Ashby

Phone: (405) 912-9017

Email: pashby@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Janice Banks

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Dr. Janice Banks

Email:jbanks@ru.edu

More info
Lee Bauder

Operations Manager

Lee Bauder

Phone: (405) 912-9019

Email: lbauder@ru.edu

More info
Mark Berokoff

Athletic Director, Men’s Head Basketball Coach

Mark Berokoff

Phone: (405) 912-9030

Email: mberokoff@ru.edu

More info
Jody Blackwell (Lack)

Dean of Students; Instructor, Speech/Drama

Jody Blackwell (Lack)

Phone: (405) 912-9463

Email: jblackwell@ru.edu

More info
Cliff Bristow

Director of Financial Aid

Cliff Bristow

Phone: (405) 912-9037

Email: cbristow@ru.edu

More info
Hunter Burns

Head Baseball Coach

Hunter Burns

Phone: (580) 743-5239

Email: hburns@ru.edu

More info
Mike Butler

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Mike Butler

Email: mbutler@ru.edu

More info
Steven Byas

Instructor, History

Steven Byas

Phone: (405) 912-9009

Email: sbyas@ru.edu

More info
Lauren Canaan

Dir, Associate in Arts Program; Supplemental Academic Coord; Instructor, English

Lauren Canaan

Phone: (405) 912-9027

Email: lcanaan@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Kathleen Carlton

Adjunct Instructor, Music

Dr. Kathleen Carlton

Phone: (405) 268-6175

Email: kcarlton@ru.edu

More info
Lauren Brown

Director of Recruitment and Community Engagement

Lauren Brown

Phone: (405) 912-9011

Email: lbrown@ru.edu

More info
Michelle Coffman

Director of Online Learning/Professional Studies

Michelle Coffman

Phone: (405) 912-9058

Email: mcoffman@ru.edu

More info
Shirley Combs

Receptionist, Admin. Building

Shirley Combs

Phone: (405) 912-9059

Email: scombs@ru.edu

More info
Denise Conklin

Asst. Director, Financial Aid

Denise Conklin

Phone: (405) 912-9012

Email: dconklin@ru.edu

More info
Charles Cook

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Charles Cook

Email: chrlscook1979@gmail.com

 

More info
Jake Cottage

Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Jake Cottage

Phone: (405) 371-8599

Email: jcottage@ru.edu

More info
Julie Curry

Chair, School of Education

Julie Curry

Phone: (405) 912-9473

Email: jcurry@ru.edu

More info
Nancy Draper (Fogerson)

Director, LRC; Chair, School of Arts and Sciences

Nancy Draper (Fogerson)

Phone: (405) 912-9024

Email: ndraper@ru.edu 

More info
Dr. Timothy W. Eaton

Chancellor

Dr. Timothy W. Eaton

Phone: (405) 912-9456

Email: teaton@ru.edu

More info
David Flores

Director, Worship & Music Studies Program

David Flores

Phone: (405) 912-9485

Email: dflores@ru.edu

More info
Mike Freeman

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Mike Freeman

Phone: (405) 537-0637

Email: mfreeman@ru.edu

More info
Michelle Garcia

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Michelle Garcia

Phone: 405-912-9096

Email: mgarcia@ru.edu

More info
Darren Grant

Instructor, Science

Darren Grant

Phone: (405) 912-9070

Email: dgrant@ru.edu

More info
Mike Grimes

Director, Food Services

Mike Grimes

Phone: (405) 912-9451

Email: mikegrimes@ru.edu

More info
Tracy Grimes

Food Services

Tracy Grimes

Phone: (405) 912-9451

Email: tracygrimes@ru.edu

More info
Beth Harper

Program Director, Secondary Education; Instructor, Mathematics

Beth Harper

Phone: (405) 912-9471

Email: bharper@ru.edu

More info
Jim Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Jim Harris

Phone: (405) 376-0921

Email: jharris@ru.edu

More info
Todd Jenson

Chief Financial Officer; Adjunct Instructor, Economics

Todd Jenson

Phone: (405) 912-9475

Email: tjenson@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Paulette Jones

Director, MPA Program

Dr. Paulette Jones

Phone: (405) 912-9020

Email: pjones@ru.edu

More info
Nathan Kern

Adjunct Instructor, MPA

Nathan Kern

More info
Dr. Denny Kuhn

Director, Letters Program

Dr. Denny Kuhn

Phone: (405) 912-9033

Email: dkuhn@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Spencer Ledbetter

Instructor, Bible

Dr. Spencer Ledbetter

Phone: (405) 912-9470

Email: sledbetter@ru.edu

More info
Michael Lewis

Adjunct Instructor, Music

Michael Lewis

Phone: (405) 329-0823
More info
Quentin Loop

Director, IT Department

Quentin Loop

Phone: (405) 912-9478

Email: qloop@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Thomas Marberry

Distinguished Professor of New Testament

Dr. Thomas Marberry

Phone: (405) 912-9004

Email: tmarberry@ru.edu

More info
Craig McDougal

Adjunct Instructor, Law

Craig McDougal

Email: sincimac@att.net

More info
Richard Mencer

Director, Business Program

Richard Mencer

Phone: (405) 912-9023

Email: rmencer@ru.edu

More info
Pat Miller

Business Manager

Pat Miller

Phone: (405) 912-9015
More info
Kirsten Mitcheltree

Director, Exercise Science Program

Kirsten Mitcheltree

Phone: (405) 912-9097

Email: kmitcheltree@ru.edu

More info
Grover Ozmun

Adjunct Instructor, Business/Bible

Grover Ozmun

Phone: (405) 317-1224

Email: gozmun@ru.edu

More info
Damien Parks

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Damien Parks

Phone: 405-640-4713

Email: dparks@ru.edu

More info
Kevi Paulk

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Kevi Paulk

More info
Taylor Paulk

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Taylor Paulk

More info
Dr. Karinda Polk

Adjunct Professor, Exercise Science

Dr. Karinda Polk

Phone: (479) 252-2121
Email: kpolk@ru.edu

More info
Mason Polk

Director of Church Engagement

Mason Polk

Phone: (405) 912-9452
More info
Carl Rose

Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Carl Rose

Email: carlroseok@gmail.com

More info
Phil Scowden

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministries

Phil Scowden

More info
Mitch Selfridge

Assistant Director of Maintenance

Mitch Selfridge

Phone: (405) 912-9462

Email: mselfridge@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Robert Simmons

Adjunct Instructor, Business/Psychology

Dr. Robert Simmons

Phone: (405) 912-9034

Email: bsimmons@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Jan Simmons

Adjunct Instructor, MPA

Dr. Jan Simmons

Phone: (405) 912-9034

Email: jsimmons@ru.edu

More info
Steve Swinford

Adjunct Instructor, Martial Arts

Steve Swinford

More info
Dr. Brent Sykes

Academic Dean; Dir of Psychology, Social Studies

Dr. Brent Sykes

Phone: (405) 912-9018

Email: bsykes@ru.edu

More info
Robert (Bob) Thompson

President of Randall University

Robert (Bob) Thompson

Phone: (405) 912-9453

Email: bthompson@ru.edu

More info
Bobby Thompson

Bursar

Bobby Thompson

Phone: (405) 912-9014

Email: bobby.thompson@ru.edu

More info
Stacy Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Stacy Thompson

More info
Michael Trimble

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Michael Trimble

More info
Jerred Vandivort

Director, Maintenance

Jerred Vandivort

Phone: 405-912-9462

Email: jvandivort@ru.edu

More info
Mitch Wagner

Website Coordinator / Student Recruiter / Resident Life Director

Mitch Wagner

Phone: 405-912-9028

Email: mwagner@ru.edu

 

More info
Linda Wiley

Adjunct Instructor, Education

Linda Wiley

More info
Kevin Williford

Adjunct Instructor, MA

Kevin Williford

More info