Faculty/Staff Directory

Use the search bar to find a specific staff member or browse through the list below


Evan Aldridge

Director of Admissions & Online Worship Studies

Evan Aldridge

Phone: (405) 912-9007

Email: ealdridge@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Frank Anderson

Adjunct Instructor, Math

Dr. Frank Anderson

Phone: (405) 912-9034

Email: fanderson@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Stephen Ashby

Chair and Director of Christian Ministry

Dr. Stephen Ashby

More info
Patti Ashby

Registrar

Patti Ashby

Phone: (405) 912-9017

Email: pashby@ru.edu

More info
Lee Bauder

Operations Manager

Lee Bauder

Phone: (405) 912-9019

Email: lbauder@ru.edu

More info
Michael Bednarczuk

Program Director, MPA

Michael Bednarczuk

Phone: 405-912-9000
More info
Jody Blackwell (Lack)

Dean of Students; Instructor, Speech/Drama

Jody Blackwell (Lack)

Phone: (405) 912-9463

Email: jblackwell@ru.edu

More info
Cliff Bristow

Director of Financial Aid

Cliff Bristow

Phone: (405) 912-9037

Email: cbristow@ru.edu

More info
Hunter Burns

Head Baseball Coach

Hunter Burns

Phone: (580) 743-5239

Email: hburns@ru.edu

More info
Mike Butler

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Mike Butler

Email: mbutler@ru.edu

More info
Jesse Byrd

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

Jesse Byrd

More info
Steven Byas

Instructor, History

Steven Byas

Phone: (405) 912-9009

Email: sbyas@ru.edu

More info
Lauren Canaan

Dir, Associate in Arts Program; Supplemental Academic Coord; Instructor, English

Lauren Canaan

Phone: (405) 912-9027

Email: lcanaan@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Kathleen Carlton

Adjunct Instructor, Music

Dr. Kathleen Carlton

Phone: (405) 268-6175

Email: kcarlton@ru.edu

More info
Michelle Coffman

Director of Online Learning/Professional Studies

Michelle Coffman

Phone: (405) 912-9058

Email: mcoffman@ru.edu

More info
Denise Conklin

Asst. Director, Financial Aid

Denise Conklin

Phone: (405) 912-9012

Email: dconklin@ru.edu

More info
Jake Cottage

Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Jake Cottage

Phone: (405) 371-8599

Email: jcottage@ru.edu

More info
Julie Curry

Chair, School of Education

Julie Curry

Phone: (405) 912-9473

Email: jcurry@ru.edu

More info
Nancy Draper (Fogerson)

Director, LRC; Chair, School of Arts and Sciences

Nancy Draper (Fogerson)

Phone: (405) 912-9024

Email: ndraper@ru.edu 

More info
Dr. Timothy W. Eaton

Chancellor

Dr. Timothy W. Eaton

Phone: (405) 912-9456

Email: teaton@ru.edu

More info
Mike Freeman

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Mike Freeman

Phone: (405) 537-0637

Email: mfreeman@ru.edu

More info
Michelle Garcia

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Michelle Garcia

Phone: 405-912-9096

Email: mgarcia@ru.edu

More info
Mike Grimes

Director, Food Services

Mike Grimes

Phone: (405) 912-9451

Email: mikegrimes@ru.edu

More info
Tracy Grimes

Food Services

Tracy Grimes

Phone: (405) 912-9451

Email: tracygrimes@ru.edu

More info
Beth Harper

Program Director, Secondary Education; Instructor, Mathematics

Beth Harper

Phone: (405) 912-9471

Email: bharper@ru.edu

More info
Michael Harris

Director of Teacher Education

Michael Harris

Email: mharris@ru.edu

More info
Jim Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Jim Harris

Phone: (405) 376-0921

Email: jharris@ru.edu

More info
Steve Hiebsch

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

Steve Hiebsch

Email: shiebsch@ru.edu

More info
Diane Hodgosn, PhD

Adjunct Instructor, Science

Diane Hodgosn, PhD

Email: dhodgson@ru.edu

More info
Todd Jenson

Chief Financial Officer; Adjunct Instructor, Economics

Todd Jenson

Phone: (405) 912-9475

Email: tjenson@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Paulette Jones

Adjunct Instructor, MPA

Dr. Paulette Jones

Phone: (405) 912-9020

Email: pjones@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Phillip Kemp

Instructor, Science

Dr. Phillip Kemp

Email: pkemp@ru.edu

More info
Brian Kesterson

Adjunct Professor, Business / Multidisciplinary

Brian Kesterson

Phone: (870) 267-3074

Email: bkesterson@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Denny Kuhn

Director, Letters Program

Dr. Denny Kuhn

Phone: (405) 912-9033

Email: dkuhn@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Spencer Ledbetter

Instructor, Bible

Dr. Spencer Ledbetter

Phone: (405) 912-9470

Email: sledbetter@ru.edu

More info
Michael Lewis

Adjunct Instructor, Music

Michael Lewis

Phone: (405) 329-0823
More info
Quentin Loop

Director, IT Department

Quentin Loop

Phone: (405) 912-9478

Email: qloop@ru.edu

More info
Pat Miller

Business Manager

Pat Miller

Phone: (405) 912-9015
More info
Kirsten Mitcheltree

Director, Exercise Science Program

Kirsten Mitcheltree

Phone: (405) 912-9474

Email: kmitcheltree@ru.edu

More info
Jason Myers

Assistant Director of Christian Ministry

Jason Myers

More info
Dr. Karinda Polk

Adjunct Professor, Exercise Science

Dr. Karinda Polk

Phone: (479) 252-2121
Email: kpolk@ru.edu

More info
Mason Polk

Director of Church Engagement

Mason Polk

Phone: (405) 912-9452
More info
Louis Rakoczy

Executive Academic Assistant

Louis Rakoczy

Phone | (405) 912-9035
More info
Judy Rollins

Adjunct Instructor

Judy Rollins

Email: jrollins@ru.edu

More info
Carl Rose

Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Carl Rose

Email: carlroseok@gmail.com

More info
Mitch Selfridge

Assistant Director of Maintenance

Mitch Selfridge

Phone: (405) 912-9462

Email: mselfridge@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Jan Simmons

Adjunct Instructor, MPA

Dr. Jan Simmons

Phone: (405) 912-9034

Email: jsimmons@ru.edu

More info
Jared Spencer

Teaching Assistant, Exercise Science

Jared Spencer

More info
Dr. Brent Sykes

Academic Dean; Dir of Psychology, Social Studies

Dr. Brent Sykes

Phone: (405) 912-9018

Email: bsykes@ru.edu

More info
Robert (Bob) Thompson

President of Randall University

Robert (Bob) Thompson

Phone: (405) 912-9453

Email: bthompson@ru.edu

More info
Bobby Thompson

Bursar

Bobby Thompson

Phone: (405) 912-9014

Email: bobby.thompson@ru.edu

More info
Michael Trimble

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Michael Trimble

More info
Brandon Trueblood

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

Brandon Trueblood

Email: btrueblood@ru.edu

More info
Jerred Vandivort

Director, Maintenance

Jerred Vandivort

Phone: 405-912-9462

Email: jvandivort@ru.edu

More info
Mitch Wagner

Web and Graphic Designer

Mitch Wagner

Phone: 405-912-9028

Email: mwagner@ru.edu

 

More info
Linda Wiley

Adjunct Instructor, Education

Linda Wiley

More info
Samantha Williams

Instructor, Psychology

Samantha Williams

Email: swilliams@ru.edu

More info
Kevin Williford

Adjunct Instructor, MA

Kevin Williford

More info