Faculty / Staff Directory

Use the search bar to find a specific staff member or browse through the list below


Evan Aldridge

Director of Admissions & Online Worship Studies

Evan Aldridge

Phone: (405) 912-9007

Email: ealdridge@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Frank Anderson

Adjunct Instructor, Math

Dr. Frank Anderson

Phone: (405) 912-9034

Email: fanderson@ru.edu

More info
Lee Bauder

Campus Operations Manager

Lee Bauder

Phone: (405) 912-9019

Email: lbauder@ru.edu

More info
Michael Bednarczuk

Program Director, MPA

Michael Bednarczuk

Phone: 405-912-9000
More info
Jana Belcher

Outreach Coordinator

Jana Belcher

Email: jbelcher@ru.edu

Phone: 405-706-6704

More info
Jared Bennett

Head Men's Baseball Coach

Jared Bennett

Email: jbennett@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Jeffry Blair

Adjunct Instructor, Bible and Ministry

Dr. Jeffry Blair

Email: jblair@ru.edu

More info
Cliff Bristow

Director of Financial Aid

Cliff Bristow

Phone: (405) 912-9037

Email: cbristow@ru.edu

More info
Sarah Brown

Instructor, English

Sarah Brown

Email: sbrown@ru.edu

More info
Mike Butler

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Mike Butler

Email: mbutler@ru.edu

More info
Jesse Byrd

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

Jesse Byrd

More info
Steven Byas

Program Director, History

Steven Byas

Phone: (405) 912-9009

Email: sbyas@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Kathleen Carlton

Adjunct Instructor, Music

Dr. Kathleen Carlton

Phone: (405) 268-6175

Email: kcarlton@ru.edu

More info
Heather Clinkenbeard, MBA

Assistant Director of Business

Heather Clinkenbeard, MBA

Email: hclinkenbeard@ru.edu

Phone: 405-912-9034

More info
Michelle Coffman

Director of Online Learning/Professional Studies

Michelle Coffman

Phone: (405) 912-9058

Email: mcoffman@ru.edu

More info
Denise Conklin

Asst. Director, Financial Aid

Denise Conklin

Phone: (405) 912-9012

Email: dconklin@ru.edu

More info
Jake Cottage

Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Jake Cottage

Phone: (405) 371-8599

Email: jcottage@ru.edu

More info
Julie Curry

Program Director, Elementary Education

Julie Curry

Phone: (405) 912-9473

Email: jcurry@ru.edu

More info
Tyler Dickey

Instructor, Worship and Music Studies

Tyler Dickey

More info
Nancy Draper (Fogerson)

Director, LRC; Chair, School of Arts and Sciences

Nancy Draper (Fogerson)

Phone: (405) 912-9024

Email: ndraper@ru.edu 

More info
Dr. Timothy W. Eaton

Chancellor

Dr. Timothy W. Eaton

Phone: (405) 912-9456

Email: teaton@ru.edu

More info
Joe Fidelie

Athletic Trainer

Joe Fidelie

More info
Mike Freeman

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Mike Freeman

Phone: (405) 537-0637

Email: mfreeman@ru.edu

More info
Erin Frizzell

Adjunct Instructor, Education

Erin Frizzell

Email: efrizzell@ru.edu

More info
Michelle Garcia

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Michelle Garcia

Phone: 405-912-9096

Email: mgarcia@ru.edu

More info
Ryan Giles

Internship Coordinator, Christian Ministry

Ryan Giles

More info
Mike Grimes

Director, Food Services

Mike Grimes

Phone: (405) 912-9451

Email: mikegrimes@ru.edu

More info
Tracy Grimes

Food Services

Tracy Grimes

Phone: (405) 912-9451

Email: tracygrimes@ru.edu

More info
Beth Harper

Program Director, Secondary Education; Instructor, Mathematics

Beth Harper

Phone: (405) 912-9471

Email: bharper@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Michael Harris

Director of Teacher Education

Dr. Michael Harris

Email: mharris@ru.edu

More info
Jim Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Jim Harris

Phone: (405) 376-0921

Email: jharris@ru.edu

More info
Steve Hiebsch

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

Steve Hiebsch

Email: shiebsch@ru.edu

More info
Hailey Hilton

Executive Assistant

Hailey Hilton

Email: hhilton@ru.edu

Phone: (405) 912-9003

More info
Dr. Diane Hodgosn

Adjunct Instructor, Science

Dr. Diane Hodgosn

Email: dhodgson@ru.edu

More info
Todd Jenson

Chief Financial Officer; Athletic Director

Todd Jenson

Phone: (405) 912-9475

Email: tjenson@ru.edu

More info
Michael Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Worship and Music Studies

Michael Jones

Email: mjones@ru.edu

More info
Ta’Chelle Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Ta’Chelle Jones

More info
Dr. Paulette Jones

Adjunct Instructor, MPA

Dr. Paulette Jones

Phone: (405) 912-9020

Email: pjones@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Phillip Kemp

Program Director, Associates; Program Director, Biology

Dr. Phillip Kemp

Email: pkemp@ru.edu

More info
Brian Kesterson

Assistant Director of Business

Brian Kesterson

Phone: (870) 267-3074

Email: bkesterson@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Denny Kuhn

Director, Letters Program

Dr. Denny Kuhn

Phone: (405) 912-9033

Email: dkuhn@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Spencer Ledbetter

Instructor, Bible

Dr. Spencer Ledbetter

Phone: (405) 912-9470

Email: sledbetter@ru.edu

More info
Michael Lewis

Program Director, Music and Worship Studies

Michael Lewis

Phone: (405) 329-0823
More info
Quentin Loop

Director, IT Department

Quentin Loop

Phone: (405) 912-9478

Email: qloop@ru.edu

More info
Brooks McMullan

Director of Student Affairs

Brooks McMullan

Email: bmcmullan@ru.edu

Phone: 405-912-9011

More info
Pat Miller

Business Manager

Pat Miller

Phone: (405) 912-9015
More info
Kirsten Mitcheltree

Director, Exercise Science Program

Kirsten Mitcheltree

Phone: (405) 912-9474

Email: kmitcheltree@ru.edu

More info
Jason Myers

Assistant Director of Christian Ministry

Jason Myers

More info
Dr. Owen Nease

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Dr. Owen Nease

More info
Katherine Ostrosky

Instructor, Worship and Music Studies

Katherine Ostrosky

Email: kostrosky@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Karinda Polk

Adjunct Professor, Exercise Science

Dr. Karinda Polk

Phone: (479) 252-2121
Email: kpolk@ru.edu

More info
Mason Polk

Director of Institutional Advancement

Mason Polk

Phone: (405) 912-9452
More info
Louis Rakoczy

Registrar

Louis Rakoczy

Phone | (405) 912-9035
More info
Chris Rinehart

Chris Rinehart

Email: crinehart@ru.edu

More info
DeAnna Rinehart

Assistant Registrar; Executive Academic Assistant

DeAnna Rinehart

Email: drinehart@ru.edu

More info
Judy Rollins

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Judy Rollins

Email: jrollins@ru.edu

More info
Carl Rose

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Carl Rose

Email: carlroseok@gmail.com

More info
Mitch Selfridge

Assistant Director of Maintenance

Mitch Selfridge

Phone: (405) 912-9462

Email: mselfridge@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Jan Simmons

Adjunct Instructor, MPA

Dr. Jan Simmons

Phone: (405) 912-9034

Email: jsimmons@ru.edu

More info
Adria Smith

Adjunct Instructor, Education

Adria Smith

More info
Jared Spencer

Teaching Assistant, Exercise Science

Jared Spencer

More info
Dr. Brent Sykes

Academic Dean; Dir of Psychology, Social Studies

Dr. Brent Sykes

Phone: (405) 912-9018

Email: bsykes@ru.edu

More info
Cory Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Cory Thompson

More info
Robert G. Thompson

President

Robert G. Thompson

Phone: (405) 912-9453

Email: bthompson@ru.edu

More info
Bobby Thompson

Bursar

Bobby Thompson

Phone: (405) 912-9014

Email: bobby.thompson@ru.edu

More info
Michael Trimble

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Michael Trimble

More info
Dr. Brandon Trueblood

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

Dr. Brandon Trueblood

Email: btrueblood@ru.edu

More info
Madison VanderLugt

Instructor, Worship and Music Studies

Madison VanderLugt

More info
Jerred Vandivort

Director, Maintenance

Jerred Vandivort

Phone: 405-912-9462

Email: jvandivort@ru.edu

More info
Linda Wiley

Adjunct Instructor, Education

Linda Wiley

More info
Samantha Williams

Instructor, Psychology

Samantha Williams

Email: swilliams@ru.edu

More info
Kevin Williford

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Kevin Williford

More info
Dr. Tim York

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Dr. Tim York

More info