Faculty / Staff Directory

Use the search bar to find a specific staff member or browse through the list below


Evan Aldridge

Vocal Instructor; Director of Online Worship Studies; Admissions/ Financial Aid Counselor

Evan Aldridge

405-912-9006
ealdridge@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Frank Anderson

Adjunct Instructor, Math

Dr. Frank Anderson

Phone:405-912-9010

More info
Patti Ashby

Registrar

Patti Ashby

(405) 912-9017
pashby@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Janice Banks

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Dr. Janice Banks

Email:jbanks@ru.edu

More info
Lee Bauder

Operations Manager

Lee Bauder

Phone:405-912-9019

More info
Mark Berokoff

Men’s Head Basketball Coach; Athletic Dir.

Mark Berokoff

Phone:405-912-9030

More info
Jody Blackwell (Lack)

Dean of Students; Instructor, Speech/Drama

Jody Blackwell (Lack)

(405) 912-9463
jblackwell@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Mark Braisher

Executive Vice President

Dr. Mark Braisher

405-912-9015
mbraisher@ru.edu

More info
Cliff Bristow

Director of Financial Aid

Cliff Bristow

405-912-9037
cbristow@ru.edu

More info
Hunter (Joshua) Burns

Head Baseball Coach

Hunter (Joshua) Burns

Phone:405-912-9076

More info
Tiffani Burns

Exec. Assistant to the VP; Asst. Women’s Basketball Coach

Tiffani Burns

Email: tburns@ru.edu

Phone: 405-912-9035

More info
Mike Butler

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Mike Butler

Alternate Email: mbutler@ru.edu

More info
Steven Byas

Instructor, History

Steven Byas

405-912-9009
sbyas@ru.edu

More info
Lauren Canaan

Dir, Associate in Arts Program; Supplemental Academic Coord; Instructor, English

Lauren Canaan

Phone:405-912-9027

More info
Dr. Kathleen Carlton

Adjunct Instructor, Music

Dr. Kathleen Carlton

405-268-6175
kcarlton@ru.edu

More info
Lauren Childers

Coordinator of Community Engagement

Lauren Childers

405-912-9040

lchilders@ru.edu

More info
Michelle Coffman

Dir. of Online Learning/Prof. Studies; Exec. Asst.

Michelle Coffman

405-912-9058
mcoffman@ru.edu

More info
Shirley Combs

Receptionist, Admin. Building

Shirley Combs

Email: jimshirleycombs@yahoo.com
Phone: (405) 651-7525

More info
Denise Conklin

Asst. Director, Financial Aid

Denise Conklin

(405) 912-9012
dconklin@ru.edu

More info
Charles Cook

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Charles Cook

More info
Jake Cottage

Head Women's Soccer Coach

Jake Cottage

405-371-8599

jcottage@ru.edu

More info
Julie Curry

Chair, School of Education

Julie Curry

jcurry@ru.edu
Phone:405-912-9473

More info
Bob Davis

Associate Dean of Students

Bob Davis

405-912-9011
bdavis@ru.edu

More info
Nancy Draper (Fogerson)

Director, LRC; Chair, School of Arts and Sciences

Nancy Draper (Fogerson)

(405) 912-9024
ndraper@ru.edu 

More info
Dr. Timothy W. Eaton

President

Dr. Timothy W. Eaton

(405) 912-9456
teaton@ru.edu

More info
David Flores

Director, Worship & Music Studies Program

David Flores

405-912-9485
dflores@ru.edu

More info
Mike Freeman

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Mike Freeman

405-537-0637

mfreeman@ru.edu

More info
Michelle Garcia

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Michelle Garcia

Phone:405-912-9096

More info
Kristin Gelinas

Social Media and Website Coordinator

Kristin Gelinas

Phone:978-578-5252

More info
Ryan Giles

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Ryan Giles

More info
Darren Grant

Instructor, Science

Darren Grant

dgrant@ru.edu
405.912.9070

More info
Mike Grimes

Director, Food Services

Mike Grimes

Phone:405-912-9451

More info
Tracy Grimes

Food Services

Tracy Grimes

Phone:405-912-9451

More info
Beth Harper

Program Director, Secondary Education; Instructor, Mathematics

Beth Harper

Email: bharper@ru.edu

More info
Jim Harris

Chair, School of Ministry

Jim Harris

(405) 376-0921
jharris@ru.edu

More info
Todd Jenson

Adjunct Instructor, Economics

Todd Jenson

Phone:405-793-5090

More info
Dr. Paulette Jones

Director, MPA Program

Dr. Paulette Jones

(405) 912-9020
pjones@ru.edu

More info
Nathan Kern

Adjunct Instructor, MPA

Nathan Kern

More info
Carla Krueger (Skiles)

Instructor, Psychology; Director of Assessment

Carla Krueger (Skiles)

(405) 912-9483
ckrueger@ru.edu

More info
Denny Kuhn

Director, Letters Program

Denny Kuhn

(405) 912-9033
dkuhn@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Spencer Ledbetter

Instructor, Bible

Dr. Spencer Ledbetter

(405) 912-9470
sledbetter@ru.edu

More info
Jackie Ledbetter

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

Jackie Ledbetter

More info
Michael Lewis

Adjunct Instructor, Music

Michael Lewis

Phone:405-329-0823
Alternate Email: mlewis@ru.edu
More info
Quentin Loop

Director, IT Department

Quentin Loop

(405) 912-9478
qloop@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Thomas Marberry

Distinguished Professor of New Testament

Dr. Thomas Marberry

(405) 912-9004
tmarberry@ru.edu

More info
Wilma Marberry

Executive Assistant

Wilma Marberry

405-912-9003
wmarberry@ru.edu

More info
Craig McDougal

Adjunct Instructor, Law

Craig McDougal

More info
Nick McMillian

Head Men's Soccer Coach

Nick McMillian

Phone: 405-912-9031

More info
Pat Miller

Business Manager

Pat Miller

Phone:405-912-9015
More info
Kirsten Mitcheltree

Director, Exercise Science Program

Kirsten Mitcheltree

(405) 912-9097
kmitcheltree@ru.edu

More info
Traci Morris (Epps)

Asst Registrar; Dir, Int'l. Students

Traci Morris (Epps)

(405) 912-9111
tmorris@ru.edu

More info
Grover Ozmun

Adjunct Instructor, Business/Bible

Grover Ozmun

(405) 317-1224
gozmun@ru.edu

More info
Damien Parks

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Damien Parks

Phone: 405-640-4713

More info
Kevi Paulk

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Kevi Paulk

More info
Taylor Paulk

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Taylor Paulk

More info
Karinda Polk

Adjunct Professor, Exercise Science

Karinda Polk

Phone: (479) 252-2121
Email: kpolk@ru.edu

More info
Carl Rose

Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Carl Rose

More info
Phil Scowden

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministries

Phil Scowden

More info
Mitch Selfridge

Assistant Director of Maintenance

Mitch Selfridge

More info
Dr. Jan Simmons

Adjunct Instructor, Math

Dr. Jan Simmons

(405) 912-9034
jsimmons@ru.edu

More info
Dr. Robert Simmons

Adjunct Instructor, Business/Psychology

Dr. Robert Simmons

More info
Steve Swinford

Adjunct Instructor, Martial Arts

Steve Swinford

More info
Dr. Brent Sykes

Academic Dean; Dir of Psychology, Social Studies

Dr. Brent Sykes

(405) 912-9018
bsykes@ru.edu

More info
Bob Thompson

VP Institutional Advancement

Bob Thompson

405-912-9453
bthompson@ru.edu

More info
Bobby Thompson

Director of Admissions

Bobby Thompson

405-912-9011
bobby.thompson@ru.edu

More info
Stacy Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business

Stacy Thompson

More info
Michael Trimble

Adjunct Instructor, Christian Ministry

Michael Trimble

More info
Jerred Vandivort

Director, Maintenance

Jerred Vandivort

Phone: 405-912-9462

More info
Frances Wade

Instructor, Business Administration

Frances Wade

(405) 912-9023
fwade@ru.edu

More info
Linda Wiley

Adjunct Instructor, Education

Linda Wiley

More info
Kevin Williford

Adjunct Instructor, MA

Kevin Williford

More info