Academic Advisors

Academic Advisors

Associate Degree Programs: Academic Advisor: Email:
Associate of Arts Lauren Canaan lcanaan@ru.edu

 

Bachelor Degree Programs: Academic Advisor: Email:
Business Richard Mencer rmencer@ru.edu
Christian Ministry Jim Harris jharris@ru.edu
Pastoral Ministry Jim Harris jharris@ru.edu
Theology Thomas Marberry tmarberry@ru.edu
Youth & Family Ministry Jim Harris jharris@ru.edu
Exercise Science Kirsten Mitcheltree kmitcheltree@ru.edu
Intercultural Studies Jim Harris jharris@ru.edu
Letters Denny Kuhn dkuhn@ru.edu
Ministry and Business Jim Harris jharris@ru.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies Brent Sykes bsykes@ru.edu
Psychology Brent Sykes bsykes@ru.edu
Teacher Education Julie Curry jcurry@ru.edu
Elementary Ed. Julie Curry jcurry@ru.edu
Secondary Ed.—Business Julie Curry jcurry@ru.edu
Secondary Ed.—English Julie Curry jcurry@ru.edu  
Secondary Ed.—Mathematics Julie Curry jcurry@ru.edu
Secondary Ed.—
Social Sciences
Brent Sykes bsykes@ru.edu
Worship and Music Studies David Flores dflores@ru.edu

 

Graduate Degree Programs: Academic Advisor: Email:
Ministry Tim Eaton, Interim teaton@ru.edu
Public Administration Paulette Jones pjones@ru.edu
Professional Studies Programs: Academic Advisor: Email:
Professional Studies Michelle Coffman mcoffman@ru.edu